As some of you know, I was moving this week.  I got all settled in at my new place and had the ATT install technician come out and install my service the next day.  Since then I have not had a stable internet connection.  I don’t know why they are having so much trouble getting this right, I have had five different techs visit.  But, needless to say, I can’t update this much until they get it together.

Hopefully I can return to my regular blogging soon.  I am still able to update Twitter and Facebook from my phone, so if you want to stay up to date, you can follow me there.

One thought on “Moving and Internet Outages

  1. I’d say its probably a symptom of the looming Stupidity Apocalypse. It’s similar to a Zombie Apocalypse or a Nuclear Apocalypse, but with dumbness and incompetence instead. Good deal scarier, if’n you ask me. If’n.

Leave a Reply

